Housekeeping…

I took the blog down for a week. The fact is I’m ambivalent about its presence on the internet at this point and actually have been for a long time.

I didn’t know how I would feel upon removing it and so I did it as a bit of an experiment. Many of you let me know how you felt about it. And it seems I feel better with it up than down given you’ve voiced your opinions.

My own healing process is moving inwards at the moment so I will remain unavailable for correspondence but most of the contents of the blog are back for those who find it helpful.

On another note some housekeeping:

A year ago in June I purchased an option from wordpress to make this blog ad free. It’s expiring in a few days, so I’m going to ask for some funds to renew it so that you might not have to look at pharmaceutical ads.

I do think this blog should remain free of pharma ads.

If you’d like to help achieve that you can donate by clicking on the pay-pal donate button below. The fee is $29.97 so it won’t take much.

thank you.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Discover more from Beyond Meds: Alternatives to Psychiatry

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading